In Search of Spirit Wolf

In Search of Spirit Wolf


Book One, Timber Wolves Flood Rescue, a 2009 Nanowrimo Winner

Book Two, Tremble Creek Tornado, a 2011 Nanowrimo Winner

Book Three, In Search of Spirit Wolf, a 2012 Nanowrimo Winner,

     Episode 1, Book 3, 2017 release, an International Best Seller

Book Four, Wolf Eyes, a 2013 Nanowrimo Winner

     Story Preview Edition 2014, #1 International Best Seller

Book Five, Soul of a Cougar: Summer with Me Ha Toc, 2014 Nanowrimo Winner

Book Six, Soul of a Cougar: Navigating Never Sink Creek, 2015 Nanowrimo Winner

Book Seven, For the Love of Termite Bridge, 2016 Nanowrimo Winner

Book Eight, Turn-Again Creek Beauty Pageant, 2017 Nanowrimo (in progress)

Book Nine, January's Wind Chill

Book Ten, Cattle Rustler's of North Branch

Book Eleven, Winter Wolves

Book Twelve, Legend of the Med-City Rattlesnake Man

with more planned. Do you like Lisa's Wolves of Whitewater Falls series? 

Share this post...
Previous post Next post


Leave a comment

Our brands